Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Meet our Board

  • David O'Brien: Chairman

  • Dallas Gedney: Treasurer/Secretary

  • Dr. Ronald Zerbe

  • Nicholas Occhino

  • Gloria Jenkins

  • Michael Cook

  • Paul Pieringer

  • Bruce McCardel

  • Mark Shatynski